Lodge 2188 Leadership



Alicia Pome

William Maloney


Larry Fisher


Christine Marie Caldwell


Jan Sullivan                     


Tom Loftis    


Joyce Loftis        


Gary Indre   


Georgianna Knotts      


Tim Knotts, PER

Robert Goolrick, PER         





Jerry Sal


Pamela McCarthy


Diane Kaplon                                                                                                                                 Steven Thiebaut, PER


Rich Hudson



Exalted Ruler


Leading Knight


Loyal Knight


Lecturing Knight


Lodge Secretary










Inner Guard


Presiding Justice

Trustee - 1st Year


Trustee - 2nd Year


Trustee - 3rd Year (Chair)


Trustee  - 4th Year


Trustee  - 5th Year





















Copyright © 2019 www.elks2188.org All Rights Reserved. (Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks / Lodge No. 2188)



The Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in the Important notice: Elks Horn newsletter is available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge No. 2188.



Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge No. 2188

8421 Arlington Boulevard

Fairfax, Virginia 22030


(703) 560-2188



Follow us on Facebook 








Contact Us